image

This is actually a duvet cover.

image

It was a little prissy for me but the green leaves matched the green leafy sheet quite well so I kept it.

image

Just liked it.

image

Need a few more like this and the similar pink one, maybe in orange and green?

image

Totally think of backwoods/cottage quilt when I look at this.  (green leafy)

image

This is a pillow case that will be turned into a block or two (or three or four)

image

Flower power.

image

“For piecrust worth its weight in gold keep your main ingredients cold!” *

image

This one will be kept intact and used as the backing for a gift for my brother who faithfully watched this show until it went off the air and the occasional rerun still.

*I LOVED the Holly Hobby tea set I had as a little girl. it was ceramic. there was a teapot, four saucers, four cups and four spoons. what’s left of it is still in original now very abused box with the styrofoam.

